Document:- A/CN.4/105

Provisional Agenda

Topic: <multiple topics>

Extract from the Yearbook of the International Law Commission: $\mbox{\bf 1957 , vol. I} \label{eq:commission}$

Downloaded from the web site of the International Law Commission (http://www.un.org/law/ilc/index.htm)

MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION

Name Nationality

Mr. Roberto Ago Italy Mr. Gilberto Amado Brazil Mr. Milan Bartos Yugoslavia

Mr. Douglas L. Edmonds United States of America

Mr. Abdullah El-Erian Egypt Faris Bey El-Khouri Syria

Sir Gerald Fitzmaurice United Kingdom of Great Britain and

Northern Ireland

Mr. J. P. A. François Netherlands

Mr. Francisco V. García Amador Cuba Mr. Shuhsi Hsu China Mr. Thanat Khoman Thailand Mr. Ahmed Matine-Daftary Iran Mr. Luis Padilla Nervo Mexico Mr. Radhabinod Pal India Mr. A. E. F. Sandström Sweden Mr. Georges Scelle Mr. Jean Spiropoulos France Greece

Union of Soviet Socialist Republics

Mr. Grigory I. Tunkin Mr. Alfred Verdross Austria Mr. Kisabúro Yokota Japan

Mr. Jaroslav Zourek Czechoslovakia

Officers

Chairman: Mr. Jaroslav Zourek First Vice-Chairman: Mr. Radhabinod Pal Second Vice-Chairman: Mr. Luis Padilla Nervo Rapporteur: Sir Gerald Fitzmaurice

Secretary to the Commission: Mr. Yuen-li Liang, Director of the Codification

Division of the Office of Legal Affairs.

AGENDA

Document A/CN.4/105 12 February 1957

The Commission adopted the following agenda at its 382nd meeting, held on 23 April 1957:

- 1. Arbitral procedure: General Assembly resolution 989 (X).
- 2. Law of treaties.
- 3. Diplomatic intercourse and immunities.
- 4. Consular intercourse and immunities.
- 5. State responsibility.
- 6. Date and place of the tenth session.
- 7. Planning of future work of the Commission.
- 8. Other business.