

The Hague, the Netherlands 4 July – 5 August 2022

Participants (in alphabetical order)

Nidaa Husein A. ABUALI (Saudi Arabia)

Counsellor Head of Legal Committee and Counter Terrorism Permanent Mission of Saudi Arabia to the United Nations in New York

Annelies Shirley AGWENSE (Suriname)

Desk Officer International Organizations Division International Business and International Cooperation Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Yahya Ahmed Saud ALDUGHAISHI (Oman)

Diplomatic Attaché Legal Affairs Sector Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ahmed Sameer Abdulla Isa Jasim ALHADDAD (Kingdom of Bahrain)

Diplomatic Attaché Legal Affairs Sector Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Manduul ALIMAA (Mongolia)

Legal Policy Officer
Office of the President of Mongolia

Bekalu Berhanu BEKELE (Ethiopia)

Third Secretary
Legal Officer
Agreements and Treaties
in International Legal Affairs Directorate General
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Asha Kemoy DE SUZA (Saint Kitts and Nevis)

First Secretary
Permanent Mission of Saint Kitts and Nevis
to the United Nations in New York

Bahareh GHANOON (Islamic Republic of Iran)

Legal Officer

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Aysel HAJIRAHIMLI (Azerbaijan)

Senior Adviser International Cooperation Department Ministry of Justice

Marvin IKONDERE (Uganda)

Foreign Service Officer
Legal Advisor
Permanent Mission of the Republic of Uganda
to the United Nations in New York

Madinai JABBORZODA (Tajikistan)

Attaché

Legal Department

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ahmed Hussein Ahmed KHAFAGY (Egypt)

Director

International Treaties Division

Department of International Legal Affairs & Treaties

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Edgar Daniel LEAL MATTA (Guatemala)

Third Secretary

Permanent Mission of Guatemala

to the United Nations in New York

Carolina Victoria LEIVA BORDA (Nicaragua)

Legal Adviser

Directorate of Juridical Affairs, Sovereignty and Territory

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Giorgi MIKELADZE (Georgia)

Deputy Director

International Law Department

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Zamzam Ahamed MOHAMMED (Kenya)

Legal and Human Rights Advisor

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Kenya

to the United Nations in New York

Md. Arifur RAHMAN (Bangladesh)

Director

Myanmar Wing and Legal Affairs Wing

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ayane SAID YASSIN (Djibouti)

Deputy-Director Department of Legal and Consular Affairs Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

Eva Yelina SILVA WALKER (Cuba)

Director International Law Division Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Anastasiia SMETANNIKOVA (Russian Federation)

Attaché Legal Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Tumelo Aubrey Canty TSIMANYANA (Botswana)

First Secretary
Permanent Mission of Botswana
to the United Nations in Geneva