International Law Fellowship Programme, 2013


Arline DÍAZ MENDOZA (Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of))
Second Secretary
Permanent Mission of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela to the United Nations

Hassan Ali Hassan ALI (Sudan)
Minister Plenipotentiary
Permanent Mission of the Republic of the Sudan to the United Nations

Jesus Enrique GARCIA II (Philippines)
Special Assistant, Office of the Undersecretary for Policy
Department of Foreign Affairs

GUANG Feng (China)
Principal Staff, Division of Treaty Review
Legislative Affairs Office, State Council, People’s Republic of China

Lusine HAKOBYAN (Armenia)
Chief Specialist
The Constitutional Court of the Republic of Armenia

Rueanna La-Toya Tonia HAYNES (Trinidad and Tobago)
Second Secretary
Permanent Mission of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago to the United Nations

Alana Maria LANZA SUAZO (Honduras)
Permanent Mission of Honduras to the World Trade Organization – Ministry of Trade

Evelyn Godfrey MAKALA (United Republic of Tanzania)
Principal State Attorney II, Division of Contract and Treaties
Attorney-General’s Chambers, United Republic of Tanzania

Bright MANDO (Malawi)
Legal Officer, Inter African Matters, Office of the Legal Counsel
African Union Commission

Malefetsane Seth MOSEME (Lesotho)
Counsellor, Legal Affairs
Permanent Mission of the Kingdom of Lesotho to the United Nations

Clement Yow MULALAP (Micronesia (Federated States of))
Legal Adviser
Permanent Mission of the Federated States of Micronesia

Ervin NINA (Albania)
Permanent Mission of the Republic of Albania to the United Nations

Guillermo PARDAVÉ RETO (Peru)
Directorate-General for Economic Affairs
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Peru

Rashmi RAMAN (India)
Assistant Professor and Assistant Director, Centre for International Legal Studies
Jindal Global Law School

Pinyada REINIGER (Thailand)
Thailand-Myanmar Boundary Desk Officer, Third Secretary
Boundary Division, Department of Treaties and Legal Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Gaziev RUSTAM (Uzbekistan)
Second Secretary at the Treaty-Law Department
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Ibrahim SALEM (Egypt)
Second Secretary
Permanent Mission of the Arab Republic of Egypt to the United Nations

Cecilia Inés SILBERBERG (Argentina)
Third Secretary
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Worship of the Republic of Argentina

Leandro VIEIRA SILVA (Brazil)
First Secretary
Permanent Mission of Brazil to the United Nations

Lucía SOLANO RAMÍREZ (Colombia)
Third Secretary at Treaty Office, Legal Affairs Department
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Colombia

International Court of Justice
Brochure (English | French)
Application Form (English only)
The Hague Academy
Programme of Assistance in the Teaching, Study, Dissemination and Wider Appreciation of International Law
Regional Courses in International Law
Audiovisual Library of international law