

Bangkok, Thailand 13 November to 6 December 2023

Lecturers (in alphabetical order)

Professor Dapo AKANDE

Introduction to International Law
Member of the International Law Commission
Chichele Professor of Public International Law
University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom

Professor W.L. CHEAH

International Humanitarian Law / International Criminal Law Associate Professor at the Faculty of Law National University of Singapore Singapore

Professor Patrícia GALVÃO TELES

Diplomatic and Consular Relations
Member of the International Law Commission
Professor of International Law
Autonomous University of Lisbon
Lisbon, Portugal

Professor Fernando LUSA BORDIN

State Responsibility
Assistant Professor at the Faculty of Law
Cambridge University
Cambridge, United Kingdom

Ambassador Vilawan MANGKLATANAKUL

International Law in Asia-Pacific

Member of the International Law Commission

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Kingdom of Thailand to the Republic of Austria, the Republic of Slovenia, the Slovak Republic and Permanent Representative of the Kingdom of Thailand to the United Nations and other International Organizations in Vienna Vienna, Austria

Professor Makane Moïse MBENGUE

International Environmental Law
International Trade Law
International Investment Law
Professor of International Law and Director of the Department of International Law and International Organization
University of Geneva
Geneva, Switzerland

Professor Alina MIRON

Law of the Sea
Professor of International Law and Co-director of the Master of International and European Law
University of Angers
Angers, France

Mr. David NANOPOULOS

Law of Treaties
Chief
Treaty Section, United Nations Office of Legal Affairs
New York, USA

Professor Phoebe OKOWA

Peaceful Settlement of International Disputes International Peace and Security Member of the International Law Commission Professor of Public International Law Queen Mary University of London London, United Kingdom

Professor Hélène TIGROUDJA

International Human Rights Law
Member of the Human Rights Committee
Professor of International Law
University of Aix-Marseille
Marseille, France