Regional Course in International Law, 2014
(Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)


Zekarias Beshah ABEBE (Ethiopia)
Lecturer and Research and Community Service Coordinator
School of Law, Debre Berhan University

Babalola ABEGUNDE (Nigeria)
Sub-Dean, Faculty of Law
Ekiti-State University

Sarah Eve Adhiambo AGONG' (Kenya)
Legal Associate
Office of The Deputy President

Mebrat Estefanous AZOZ (Ethiopia)
International Law Officer
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ajak Mayol BIOR (South Sudan)
Assistant Legal Counsel
Ministry of Justice

Esete Berile FARIS (Ethiopia)
Human Rights Monitoring Expert
Ethiopian Human Rights Commission

Valentine Nde FRU (Cameroon)
Lecturer, Consultant and Programme Coordinator
Pan African Institute for Development West Africa

Haileselassie Suba GEBRU (Ethiopia)
Director of Treaties and International Law
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Khalilah HACKMAN (Ghana)
Assistant Director
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Regional Integration

Sara Ayman Mohamed HASSAN (Egypt)
Assistant Lecturer
Mansoura University

Hajarah KALINAKI (Uganda)
Foreign Service Officer
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Aristide Joel KANA TANGUEBOU (Cameroon)
Legal Researcher
African Union Commission

Mabvuto Baison KATEMULA (Malawi)
Principal Legal Officer
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

Solomon Teshome LEGESSE (Ethiopia)
Third Secretary
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Selamawit Tsegaye LULSEGED (Ethiopia)
Legal Researcher
African Union Commission

Misozi LWATULA (Zambia)
Lecturer and Assistant Dean
School of Law, University of Zambia

Sandile MATHENJWA (South Africa)
Legal Researcher
African Union Commission

Veronica Octavian MATIKILA (Tanzania, United Republic of)
State Attorney Grade I
Attorney General's Office

Ammar Mohammed Mahmoud MOHAMMED (Sudan)
First Secretary, Department of International Law and Treaties
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Suphian Hussein MOHAMMED (Ethiopia)
International Treaties Officer
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Anchinesh Shiferaw MULU (Ethiopia)
Centre for Human Rights, Addis Ababa University

Lydia MUNGANYINKA (Rwanda)
Program Assistant, Public Interest Advocacy and Regional Integration
East Africa Law Society

Eric Herman NGWA NFOBIN (Cameroon)
Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Law and Political Science
University of Dschang

Mwiza Joy NKHATA (Malawi)
Senior Lecturer and Dean, Faculty of Law
Chancellor College, University of Malawi

Moses Retselisitsoe PHOOKO (South Africa)
University of South Africa

Peter Anthony PURVIS (Seychelles)
Third Secretary, Treaties and Legal Affairs Section
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Rugare SHOKO (Zimbabwe)
Senior Law Officer, Office of the Attorney General
Ministry of Justice and Legal Affairs

Meseret TADESE (Ethiopia)
Ministry of Justice

Irene Novello Nylock TAMOT (South Sudan)
Legal Counsel, Directorate of Human Rights, Legal Aid and International Treaties
Ministry of Justice

Bassirima TOURE (Burkina Faso)
Counsellor of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

James Ndirangu WAWERU (Kenya)
Permanent Mission of Kenya to the United Nations


Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Economic Commission for Africa. Large Briefing Room.

Economic Commission for Africa, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Regional Course in International Law, 2014 (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)